SHE’S BACK!

Hi everyone!

It’s been a minute and I have really missed this, believe me. I miss you guysssssss! What’s good? I hope we’re all staying at home and going out only when it’s necessary bro, cos aunty Rona…she’s real, real and she did not come to play.

So your girl wasn’t very active on social media because of the End of Semester Examinations on my side of the world. I came back after a long break because I have a few projects I’m working on right now. I came back to see that most of the world’s population is made up of airheads and biscuit brains.

Cancel me if you want but bro, you guys know how I feel about issues pertaining to common sense. Wearing a nose mask is foreign to certain people and being human doesn’t sit well with some of you?

Arhn ei, okay.

This is a small intro to a lot that’s going to go down here in a few weeks. I’m going to dish it how I see it and I’m not going to stop because I’m genuinely frustrated as it stands now. Thanks for coming to my Ted Talk. I miss you guys, I love you and enjoy your morning, afternoon or evening…whenever you’re reading this and I’ll catch you later. Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.