¡ZAPATERO, A SUS ZAPATOS!

Remember I said I’d come back to talk about some stuff? Well, I’m here. I feel like I’ve lost my mojo, but let’s see how this goes.

I wanted to talk about something that made me conclude that humans will always be nasty to each other. So I remember how everyone made fun of Will Smith’s issue; you know, the whole thing with his wife and August Alsina. Now real talk, y’all have got to stop. This is a man’s mental health on the line. I feel like these are the kind of things that drive people to self-harm. Making fun of people’s situations is not going to change the fact that they’re hurting and things may not be so great for them. The least you can do for them is to keep them in your prayers and stop being nasty.

Heal from what has hurt you and leave people alone. I feel like everyone has things they don’t talk about, but as you see someone suffering or hurting, you use that as a chance to display your folly.

Stupidity does not look good on a lot of you. It’s nasty and it’s sad that some of you follow the crowd because you think it’s funny to make someone feel worse than they already do. Stop being a nasty person and put yourself in people’s shoes. Just stop to think about what you’re doing. Ask yourself if you’d be happy being treated the way you treat people. If you have children, think about how you’d feel if people treated them the way you treat people. If you cringe at the thought, wash your brain out with soap and water. I said what I said. Fix it. I’d continue to rant until I see the change in the way you treat people. Don’t look away, I’m talking to you. Sigh. Nasty might just be my favourite word, but you guys, I beg you in the name of all that is good, behave yourself in people’s comment sections, show that you’re cultured.

If you don’t have anything nice to say, move along; shut up. Look for money or something profitable to do with your time. Make someone smile instead of making them cry. Ah. Some of you are very annoying. Like, just stop it.

Be nice to people and let’s all be happy. Okay, I’m done. Love you….byeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

2 thoughts on “¡ZAPATERO, A SUS ZAPATOS!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.