Hey lol

Hi people.

I know it looks like I’ve neglected you and all but I can explain, bro.

I’ve been extremely busy with other stuff for all of us to enjoy.

Yes, so there’s the podcast… I took a break from that too. Y’all can breathe now. I heard through the grapevine that a couple of you were upset because I shifted my focus to the podcast and let you out here on the cold streets. Well, that’s not what happened.

The thing is, I lost interest in everything around me. I’m not typing this to solicit encouragement from anyone because I know how these things work. If you’re looking for encouragement from anyone in the particular fields I’ve
chosen to be in, then you shouldn’t have any business near this pool. Adulting is hard, bro but we move because if you don’t move, nobody’s gon move you. They can only show you the way but it’s really up to you to get to work.

And I said G someone can fix you a plate
But no one can force you to eat”

  • Enny

Peng Black Girls

So yeah, the podcast did great for its first season. Once again, I didn’t abandon
you guys. I’ve been looking for ways to branch out and I don’t want to
say too much or I’d actually feel pressured to move and you know that your girl don’t
roll like that.

Follow me on all my social media platforms, I’ll leave the links here:

Instagram

Twitter

LinkedIn

Send me mail too, cos why not?

frozenvinegar@gmail.com 

I promise I’d follow back and, or, respond as soon as I see it and please be nice to everyone you meet on your feed.

I just popped in to say hi and I haven’t forgotten about you guys. I love
you and I miss you and I can’t promise that I’d be consistent but you’re always
in my prayers that’s the only consistent thing I can do for you cos chile…

If you do need to talk though, I’m always here for you. Hit me up wherever and spill
the tea, I’ll always be ready to help you. If I can’t we’ll find a way.

Don’t forget to be you, be true, be kind to your mind and respect each and
everyone you come across because you don’t know what demons they’re fighting…don’t
become one of those to them.I’m talking a lot, I missed this tbh but hey, whatever it is, just keep me
updated, say hi in the comments tell me a random story about how your life’s going, follow me everywhere and let’s get planning, I’ve got a few ideas!Love you a million.Xoxo,Frozenvinegar

4 thoughts on “Hey lol

  1. This was so fun to read and has encouraged me. I have been feeling the same way lately and I have also been MIA on my blog😑. It feels good to know that I’m not alone and these things are normal. You’ve found you a new fan.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.