ANNOUNCEMENT?

Um, hi.

I know, I know… I’ve been off for a very hot minute.

The thing is, I’ve had so much on my plate and I needed some time off; you know, to put my thoughts in order and alladat. So here I am. I think from now on, I’d just schedule the posts, cos I don’t know if I’d be as consistent as my sadness. Lol, dw, I’m fine. It happens.

So I came here to tell you that I started a podcast, and it’s going pretty great. I know you’d enjoy my content, even though I have an annoying voice.

I’ve been at this for about two months and I have learnt so much from the experience. I’ve learnt that my voice moves people and I need to use it more often so there you go. I’m doing just that. I don’t know if I should just put the script of everything I talk about on the podcast here. Let me know what you guys think? I’d appreciate the honesty. Thank you.

So yeah, in as much as podcasting is hard, it’s fun as well. I just hope my first season goes well. Who knows? I might just mess around and do a second season for y’all. In case you didn’t know though, I wasn’t planning on doing a second season.

I’m sorry… I really am. I haven’t even done half of my episodes for this season and I already feel like it’s going to end quicker than I started. This is me just being honest and I don’t think I’d ever be sorry for that. I really have been going through it as a person and this year has really tried me in all aspects, physically, emotionally and psychologically. One time, I feel like I can do everything and face the world because I’m a badass when in reality, I’m just hanging by a thread. I know it’s unlike me not to rant and alladat, but consider this a mini-rant. I’m not here to preach to you or anything of that sort, but whatever divine spirit you believe in has got you, for real. I can clearly speak for myself because God has never failed me. If you’re Christian, I’m sure you know what I’m talking about. Just putting this out there, I’m not perfect but if you’d like to get closer to God or you’d like to talk about anything mental health-related, please send me an email. I’d be more than happy to help you out. frozenvinegar@gmail.com

I’m also here to let you know that you deserve a break too. Recharge yourself and get back on your feet whenever you can.

Enough talk, here is my pod link, and I hope you find everything I’ve done so far insightful.

https://podlink.to/frozenvinegarthepodcast

I’m going to go now.. .please lmk what you think of me posting the scripts of my podcast on here. God bless you. Be safe. Take care of yourself and be very kind to your mind.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.